Today I have received a mail from Yasni.de and as usual I verified all the links which are found containing my name. Looking through the results I found a site about diets and high blood pressure. Allegedly I should have posted a comment there, but I did not know the site, so I had a closer look about that.
The comment which should have been posted was grabbed from Twitter containing the word Bluthochdruck (German word for high blood pressure). I was listening to a podcast covering that topic.
That makes me really angry to join my activity to that site, where I did not participate and more worse, not to mention that it was grabbed from Twitter at all!

high blood pressure
Further investigation lead me to the “powered by” string in the footer. This looks harmless on the first view. imBlickpunkt looks like a news page collecting actual news from all kind of categories. There is a footer again. Leading to money making pornofilmtrailer.net.
They are trying to get hits and profit by generating and collecting links to score at the search engines! SHAME ON YOU!
Help me detecting that fooling by retweeting this.
Use the button, Luke!